Is there a way either to send or share a task so it wouldn't be placed in the "Incoming" list, but would be placed into a specific task list instead?
I'd like to be able to [preferably] send (or share) some work related tasks and I'd like the recipient to see them in their "Work" list. Is it at all possible?
Posted at 12:40pm on April 7, 2013
andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:
Hi jaaaarne, No, incoming tasks are added to the Inbox (or the default list if someone has changed that) but there's no way to override that. That way you're always able to look at your Inbox/default list and see all your incoming tasks before moving them elsewhere.
Sorry for the inconvenience!
Posted 2 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.