Välkommen!  Svenska Language Switcher

Sent tasks and closing an RTM account?

advantagepro says:

If someone closes their RTM account what will happen to all the tasks they sent me? Will my account keep them? What about shared tasks?

Posted at 1:37pm on March 2, 2013

andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:

Hi advantagepro,
Sent and shared tasks will be retained in your account unless that account deleted them first. (In both cases, the recipient account has access to them just as the sender/sharer did.)

Hope that helps!

Posted 1 year ago

This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.