I'm really not sure what happened but it appears that the due date on all my current tasks have changed. Also old tasks that have previously been marked as complete are now showing as due. Is there any way to undo these changes or to revert back the prior status?
Posted at 10:34pm on December 20, 2012
|brendan (Remember The Milk) says:|
Posted 5 months ago